Bolton Choral Union header

Committee

Chairman: Celia Rushton chairman@boltonchoral.org.uk
Secretary: Christine Buckley secretary@boltonchoral.org.uk
Treasurer: Nigel Anderson treasurer@boltonchoral.org.uk
Librarian 1: Pat Lingard librarian1@boltonchoral.org.uk
Librarian 2: Sue Riley librarian2@boltonchoral.org.uk
Membership: Christine Buckley membership@boltonchoral.org.uk
Making Music Rep: Alisa Hurst makingmusic@boltonchoral.org.uk
Publicity 1: Anne Haslam publicity1@boltonchoral.org.uk
Publicity 2: Sheila Nelson publicity2@boltonchoral.org.uk
Programmes Paul Hindle programmes@boltonchoral.org.uk
Minuting Secretary Ruth Leigh  

 

 

 

 

 


 


Back to Top

 

Facebook link

Twitter link

 

NEXT CONCERT

Bolton Choral Union's next two concerts have been cancelled due to the Coronovirus outbreak

Read more.....

Click here for more details

JOIN US

If you would like to sing with us click here for more details

SUPPORT US

If you would like to support us click here for more details

   YOU ARE HERE:     HOME     >     ABOUT US      >     COMMITTEE
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Copyright © 2013-2020 Bolton Choral Union. All Rights Reserved. Registered Charity No 502261.             Website Design Spider Communications