Committee

Chairman: Celia Rushton chairman@boltonchoral.org.uk
Secretary: Pat Lingard secretary@boltonchoral.org.uk
Treasurer: John Armstrong treasurer@boltonchoral.org.uk
IT Coordinator: John Armstrong webmaster@boltonchoral.org.uk
Librarian 1: Pat Lingard librarian1@boltonchoral.org.uk
Librarian 2 : Sue Riley librarian2@boltonchoral.org.uk
Tickets: Judith Wright tickets@boltonchoral.org.uk
Membership: Christine Buckley membership@boltonchoral.org.uk
Making Music Rep: Ailsa Hurst makingmusic@boltonchoral.org.uk
Publicity 1: Anne Haslam publicity1@boltonchoral.org.uk
Publicity 2: Sheila Nelson publicity2@boltonchoral.org.uk
Stage Extension Team:    Pat Lingard                stageextensionteam@boltonchoral.org.uk
Programmes Paul Hindle programmes@boltonchoral.org.uk
Minuting Secretary Gillian Acklam  
You are here: Home About Us Committee